Our team

Zdjecie zespolowe

We are convinced that the key to success are the people , because only they can provide the highest quality services . We have on the team exceptional people , which is characterized by conscientiousness and commitment. Most of them have work experience more than 10 years or over this period. Customers of our office are assign an experience accountant , by concentration on the client provide the highest standard of service .

 

Owner

Krzysztof Powąska
Krzysztof Powąska
Tel: (68) 3630774

Accounting

Renata Danielewska
Renata Danielewska

Tel: (68) 363 07 73
r.danielewska@powaska.com

Agnieszka Stepa
Agnieszka Stepa

Tel: (68) 363 79 97
a.stepa@powaska.com

Natalia Słomian-Kałużna
Natalia Słomian-Kałużna

Tel: (68) 363 07 93
n.slomian@powaska.com

Sylwia Górna
Sylwia Górna

Tel: (68) 363 07 98
s.gorna@powaska.com

Monika Łotocka
Monika Łotocka

Tel: (68) 363 07 93
m.lotocka@powaska.com

Daria Napieraj
Daria Napieraj

Tel: (68) 363 79 91
d.napieraj@powaska.com

Iwona Rudakiewicz
Iwona Rudakiewicz

Tel: (68) 363 79 94
i.rudakiewicz@powaska.com

Kamila Łoś
Kamila Łoś

Tel: (68) 363 07 86
k.los@powaska.com

Agnieszka Matysiak
Agnieszka Matysiak

Tel: (68) 363 07 96
a.matysiak@powaska.com

Marta Powąska
Marta Powąska

Tel: (68) 363 07 81
marta@powaska.com

Barbara Kasica
Barbara Kasica

Tel: (68) 363 07 90
b.kasica@powaska.com

Dorota Powąska-Zygmuntowicz
Dorota Powąska-Zygmuntowicz

Tel: (68) 363 07 84
dorota@powaska.com

Ewelina Kukla
Ewelina Kukla

Tel: (68) 363 79 95
e.kukla@powaska.com

Anna Powąska-Majorczyk
Anna Powąska-Majorczyk

Tel: (68) 363 7990

anna@powaska.com

Monika Czubaj
Monika Czubaj

Tel: (68) 363 0795

m.czubaj@powaska.com

Iwona Benesz
Iwona Benesz

Tel: (68) 363  0794

i.benesz@powaska.com

Magdalena Czarnota
Magdalena Czarnota

Tel: (68) 363 7993

m.czarnota@powaska.com


Human resources

Agnieszka Żytnik
Agnieszka Żytnik

Tel: (68) 363 07 83
a.zytnik@powaska.com

Aneta Wojdyła
Aneta Wojdyła

Tel: (68) 363 79 98
a.wojdyla@powaska.com

Aleksandra Cwajny
Aleksandra Cwajny

Tel: (68) 363 07 70
a.cwajny@powaska.com

Wiesława Brodek
Wiesława Brodek

Tel: (68) 363 07 92
w.brodek@powaska.com

Agnieszka Fibich
Agnieszka Fibich

Tel: (68) 363 0797

a.fibich@powaska.com

Marta Burzyńska-Sobczak
Marta Burzyńska-Sobczak

Tel: (68) 363 0799

m.burzynska-sobczak@powaska.com


Tax consultancy


IT